top of page

April Showers


April is known for its showers and my showers are golden!





I  have a wonderful deal on peed through tights and panties which go well with tease and degradation clips which I also have a deal on! I bet you all feel lucky now, dont you! I cant wait to share my golden delights with you, it makes me a VERY happy Goddess. I love the release as it trickles out of me and you catch the tiny little droplets on your tongue, or suck them out of my very lovely worn all day underwear. I bet you can feel the tingles already by just talking about it.


YUMMY!


Miss Anna Phylaxis and myself have a wonderful new adventure of duo panty parcels for just £30 you get items worn for a day which are vacsealed and posted out specially to you. We wear a lot of lovely cotton which feel so good next to our nether regions, they will rub and be teased with all day before vacsealing to keep them fresh for that off the body scent and feel. Dont forget to warm them up so its like they have come off the body right in front of you!

This would go wonderfully with a custom duo teasing clip which are £25 for 5 mins. We can show you our glorious bottoms in them and how wet they are before slipping them off for you!





I do enjoy touring with Miss Phylaxis we have so much fun together, sheffield was a huge blast and a huge sucess with doubles and solo worshipers. We were so busy that we had to turn a couple away, but dont worry we will travel up there again in the future. We are planning Nottingham, Bristol and a few more locations. So many places so little time to see them all and for you to kneel.


The next tour with Miss Phylaxis are this weekend in Birmingham in which we already have time taken up with custom clips and some lovely panty sniffers as well as body worshipers. Our beautiful BBW bodies smothering and towering over you while you beg to adore US, oh this is a wonderful thought, are you as excited as we are? We both work so well together now its a duo you cant afford to miss!


Miss Phylaxis is available at my personal playspace most Wednesdays and we may do a quick weekend one at mine also the end of this month so my regulars can how wonderfully we work together. The sensual with the firm control, who is who and what is what, you will have to book to find out.


Events I am off to this month Midland peer rope to practice more skills and making you even more helpless before me, but thats it currently. More events may crop up so follow my twitter for the best information updates as I dont always update my calendar.


I also am at the mid wales munch which has moved dates to the second weekend due to both organisers being busy the first weekend. 


I have a wonderful submissive taking me to comic con the end of the month after a long session of bondage and mummification, I love experimenting with new ways to make my worms wiggle beneath me and this is it! You will be weak and begging as you roll around the floor.


Things I am looking forward to this month, I have a wonderful gig in Birmingham, country rock band monster truck, I will be there in my denim gig jacket and wet look trousers, looking awesome as usual. Also with the lighter nights I will be outside using my flat bow more and building up for archery competitions, soon my weekends will be scarce and there maybe longer waits for sessions.


Until next time perverts and adoration fans!


179 views0 comments
bottom of page